JKT48 2nd Single [Yuuhi wo Miteiru ka?] Announced

JKT48 will release their second single [Yuuhi wo Miteiru ka?] on 3rd July 2013. This is the same day as  their [Let Us Introduce Ourselves : JKT48] Jakarta concert and [Heavy Rotation] national handshake event.

There are 10 members who successfully selected as senbatsu in [Yuuhi wo Miteiru ka?] com from Team J and Team KIII. They are Melody Nurramdhani Laksani, Shania Junianatha, Jessica Veranda, Nabilah Ratna Ayu, Haruka Nakagawa, Cindy Yuvia, Natalia, Shinta Naomi, Rona Anggraeni, and Ratu Vienny Fitrilya.

There are no further details yet beside the release date announcement. [Yuuhi wo Miteiru ka?] first appeared in the AKB48 stage [Boku no Taiyou], which JKT48 Team KIII currently perform. It was also AKB48‘s 6th major label single.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s