Artist lineup for ‘THE MUSIC DAY Ongaku no Chikara’ revealed

The artist lineup for NTV‘s special music program, ‘THE MUSIC DAY Ongaku no Chikara‘, which will broadcast on July 6th from 10:30 am to 10:54 pm, have been revealed. 


At this time, it was announced that 33 artists would be performing. They include aiko, Arashi, Alice, Angela Aki, Anri, Ikimonogakari, Iruka, AKB48, EXILE, EXILE TRIBE (Sandaime J Soul Brothers VS GENERATIONS), SKE48, NMB48, Elton John, Ozaki Amii, Kaientai, Kashiwabara Yoshie, KAT-TUN, Kayama Yuzo, Kanjani8, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, Kiroro, Koda Kumi, Gospellers, Kobukuro, Sato Muneyuki, THE BOOM, THE ALFEE, Jero, Sharam Q, Judy Ongg, JUN SKY WALKER(S), Sugita Jiro, and Sukima Switch. More artists will be announced later. 


In addition, it was announced that 3 artists have been added to the live event, ‘THE MUSIC DAY LIVE presented by ZERO‘, which will take place on July 7th at Makuhari Messe. They are SID, Shounan no Kaze, and FLOWER FLOWER. With this, a total of 13 artists are scheduled to perform.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s