Kuramochi Asuka Solo Debut Single [Itsumo Soba ni] Tracklist

Kuramochi Asuka‘s solo debut single [Itsumo Soba ni] will be released on 29 May 2013. As previously reported, this will be released in one CD+DVD type, and 5 “one coin” CD only types, costing just 500 yen each. Each of these types has a cover design chosen by a magazine. The “one coin” types include a voting ticket to select your favourite cover, and one winner who guesses the correct order of popularity of all 5 covers gets to spend a day at the horse races with Mocchi.

On our last post, only the 5 “one coin” type covers were revealed. Today the remaining CD+DVD cover was revealed on Kuramochi’s website, pictured on top. The tracklist was also updated.

The coupling song [Guuzen no Mikata] is common to all types but the CD+DVD Type contains an extra track, [Himawari]. This was also the title of Mocchi‘s unit song in Himawari-gumi‘s 1st Stage [Boku no Taiyou], so could be a solo version of that song.

Kuramochi Asuka 1st Single
Itsumo Soba ni
29 May 2013

Type A


01. Itsumo Soba ni
02. Guuzen no Mikata
03. Himawari
04. Itsumo Soba ni (instrumental)
05. Guuzen no Mikata (instrumental)
06. Himawari (instrumental)
01. Itsumo Soba ni (Music Video)
02. Making of Kuramochi Asuka TV-CM Shooting
Type 1~5

01. Itsumo Soba ni
02. Guuzen no Mikata
03. Itsumo Soba ni (instrumental)
04. Guuzen no Mikata (instrumental)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s